Due to the huge success of the recruitment push the young chamber consists of five groups/committees that work together to keep the chamber running smoothly.

Communications Marketing Events Innovations Development
Ellie Bray Molly Cooper Grace Buchanan Charlie Aldred Toby Camidge
Emily Haslam Nathaniel Cooper Oliver Burris-Bunn Ashlee Barrell Noah Crane
Victoria Lloyd Annie Dixon Kitty Foss Samantha Daniels George Durrand
Emily Martin Zoe Economou Elena Franklin Abi Durrand Amy Hudson
Beth Meyer Gaby Ede Hannah Galey Fletcher Dyson Maggie Mayo
Jed Michael Adam Knight Oliver Godfrey Fergus Kelly Katie Michael
Daisy Ransome Alissa Mardle Lily Highton Mathilda Merrick Liam Pollitt
Jacob Tovell Alfie Penfold Theo Maun Megan Newberry Alivia Ross
Ben Portas Alex Payne